Village Of Canajoharie

Montgomery County


Department Pages:

Board Meeting Time Change
May 03, 2017
The Canajoharie Village Board meetings will start at 6:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month.  Village office is open Monday through Thursday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Historic District
December 11, 2014
Wagner Square

Mayor - Francis E Avery

Deputy Mayor - Jeffrey Baker

Trustee - John P. Snyder Jr.

Trustee - William Jones 

Clerk - Treasurer - Gail Coppernoll

Deputy Clerk - Amy Kretser 

PT Clerk - Andrea Hitchener


© 2018 Village Of Canajoharie, Montgomery County